Author Confessions Round 10

What do I like best about my writing?  Hmmm. I never really thought about this before. I think the thing I like best is that I use a unique voice.  I don’t try to imitate anyone else’s writing and don’t strive to be like other authors. I use my own style, writing my story my way.

I also like the characters I create. As I’ve said before, I’m all about character, so I take the time to develop each one in depth to the point where they become real to me. All of my characters are unique and have very distinct personalities. Character development is something I feel pretty confident about, and I would consider it a strength as far a writing  is concerned.

Leave a Reply

