Author Confessions Round 30

I’ve claimed one hashtag already, strictly for marketing purposes. It’s #scrubsbookseries.

For a more personal hashtag, I guess I’d choose #RandomActsOfWeirdness. On the outside, I appear to be a pretty mellow and down to earth person. I’m quiet and reserved most of the time. But when I’m in the comfort of my own home surrounded by family, my inner weirdness comes out. My quirkiness shines through and my inner child lets loose. I spend all day in a professional environment, where I deal with deadlines and paperwork, attend long meetings, and attempt to educate a large group of eleven year-olds. I’m forced to be serious and act like a grownup five days a week. When I’m not at work, I need to unwind. That’s when my random acts of weirdness are released to the world.

Leave a Reply

